Installation Ceremony of Rotaract Club of Manovikas Adarsh Special Educators was held under the auspices of Rotary Club of Indore Adarsh RID 3040 at Manovikas College of Special Education, Ujjain.  DRR Er. Aman Khan was the chief guest in the program, special guest Rotarian Lalita Sharma, PDRR Yatharth Golchha and installation officer ADRR Maharishi Jaiswal addressed the program.  In the programme, the new officers of the club were sworn in and their responsibilities were announced.  Club President Professor Yogita Sharma told about the vision of the club and Club Secretary Professor Govind Chhaparwal discussed about the future work plan.  The new executive of the club includes President Professor Yogita Sharma, Vice President Professor Hemangi Parashar, Secretary Govind Chhaparwal, Joint Secretary Nisha Kumrawat, Treasurer Avisha Jain, International Service Director Yati Prabha Kushwaha, Chief Editor Kavindra Singh, Technical and Social Media Head Babita Prajapat, Community Service.  Director Swati Kushwaha, Club Service Director Pinky Sharma, Youth Service Director Aashuram, Vocational Professional Service Director Pratibha Tiwari and Sergeant at-arms Ishwar Singh were appointed. The program was conducted by Priyanka Edwin and vote of thanks was given by Yati Prabha Kushwaha.